Asia-Pacific Informatics Olympiad 2018

Activity Timeline
Call for tasks deadline Monday, April 30, 2018
Registration starts Saturday, April 7, 2018
Delegation leader list fix Monday, May 7, 2018
Registration closes Monday, May 7, 2018
Announcement of final problem set Monday, May 7, 2018
Translations start Thursday, May 10, 2018
Practice session starts Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Translations end Friday, May 11, 2018
Practice session ends Friday, May 11, 2018
Competition day

UTC+0 00.00, Saturday, May 12 - 00.00, Monday, May 14, 2018 

*start and end time of contest must be in between

Open contest day  UTC+0 00.00, Tuesday, May 15 - 00.00, Thursday, May 17, 2018
Unofficial result Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Appeal Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Appeal deadline Thursday, May 17, 2018
Official result Friday, May 18, 2018